Visit Visa – Europe

Schengen Visa

Schengen visa allows one to travel to Germany or other European countries who are part of Schengen agreement for a period of 90 days. The agreement basically intends to make movement and communication easier for people in the countries under it and gives access to all the partner countries under one schengen visa.

One can apply for this visa if he/she plans to visit for any of the following reasons:

  • Visiting relatives
  • Participating in summer school
  • Participating in work seminar

However, one is not allowed to study or work under this visa.

Schengen Countries:

Following are the countries accessible under the Schengen visa:

  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Lithuania
  • Slovakia
  • Belgium
  • Greece
  • Luxemburg
  • Slovenia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Malta
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Estonia
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • Finland
  • Latvia
  • Poland
  • France
  • Liechtenstein
  • Portugal

Am I eligible for this visa?TOP

How can AINiT help you?

Our team of expert consultants strives to guide you with each step of the visa application process, providing you with comprehensive services from consultation, documentation to visa lodgment so as to keep you at ease throughout the process.

Visit Visa for Europe from Karachi, Pakistan